Box Set Now Available

A box set of the first 4 DI Angus Henderson books has just been published. It’s only available in Kindle format and is currently for sale in the UK for £4.99, a saving of over 25% on the published books. The 4 books are, as if you didn’t know:

One Last Lesson

Driving into Darkness

Fear the Silence

Hunting for Crows

Each book in the box set is an exact copy of the single Kindle version, nothing added or taken away, and enough to keep you entertained for many hours. For more information, click on one of the links below:





No comments yet.

Leave a Reply